Virtual Tour
Open House: Saturday 25th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 26th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 2nd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 3rd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 9th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 10th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 16th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 17th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 23rd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 24th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 30th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 31st July: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

A new landmark Vancouver address, Frame by Coromandel Properties and Peterson Group marks the arrival of a bold, architectural statement. Just a 10 minute walk to the 29th Avenue SkyTrain Station, Frame's is perfectly central between Downtown and Metrotown. The 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom A9 home is perfect for those looking for their first home or young couple looking for something new. The open kitchen, dining and living space extends towards the balcony. Homeowners will enjoy access to over 12,000 sq ft of indoor and outdoor amenities, including two rooftop patios, entertainment lounge, fitness centre, and parcel delivery rooms. Visit the Frame Presentation Centre located at 2751 Kingsway, Vancouver. Open daily 12:00pm to 5:00pm (except Friday).

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Club House Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Playground

Features

Air Conditioning ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Heat Recov. Vent. Intercom Microwave